Reading Mission Accomplished!

So, somewhere around the Middle of June I set a goal to myself: read three books by the end of August. And I did it! I’ve read three books so far and I’m planning on reading another one as soon as I get a hold of some book that I find interesting.

I kinda feel fascinated by George R. R. Martin. I’ve read the first part of A Song of Ice and Fire and I knew I wanted to read more of his books. So, book fair was organized in my city and I immediately ran over there.

I got enough money to buy two books. I could probably buy even more books if I was looking for some cheap books and I didn’t knew what I was looking for, but I knew exactly what I was looking for: books by George R. R. Martin.

So, immediately, I bought a second part of A Song of Ice and Fire series and I found this other book by him called The Armageddon Rag. I bought both of them and two or three weeks later, I finished reading both of them. It feels so damn amazing!

Books are amazing! J

Leave a Reply

