Broadening my perspective

This blog is about to go into completely different direction. Don’t get me wrong, I still love Linux, I still use it regularly. I’m still a big FLOSS enthusiast and I still want to be a security expert. That won’t change as long as I’m alive.

But, there’s a lot more going on in my life and I want to express myself in a lot bigger way. I’m going to try to categorize my posts properly so you could filter them out just the way you want it, but I’m going to be writing about lots of stuff here.

So, what else will you be able to find in my blog in the near future? Well, there would be a lot of posts about human psychology, music and my personal life. You’ll see me develop as a person professionally AND mentally. I have a couple of blog posts almost ready to go, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

